Airmen Of Note. Premier Jazz Ensemble of the U.S. Air Force

Item Code: ATL-75442255592
Reg. Price:  $20.99
Our Price:  $17.11
In stock
Add to Wishlist
Musical Selections:
  • Blues in Hoss' Flat
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • Basically Blues
  • Cherokee
  • Begin the Bequine
  • Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  • Early Autumn
  • April in Paris
  • Stompin' At The Savoy Click here for sound clips from!
  • Shipping Restrictions

    This Item can not ship outside of the USA.