America! U.S. Air Force Band & Singing Sergeants CD

Item Code: ATL-75442255562
Reg. Price:  $20.99
Our Price:  $17.11
In stock
Add to Wishlist
A Celebration of Freedom from our Nation's Finest! Musical Selections:
  • This Land is Your Land
  • The Stars and Stripes Forever
  • America the Beautiful
  • Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor
  • Armed Forces Medley
  • This is My Country
  • Northern Lights
  • The Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • The Air Force Medley
  • Star Spangled Banner
  • A Cohan Medley
  • Revolutionary Etude Click here for sound clips from!
  • Shipping Restrictions

    This Item can not ship outside of the USA.