Blue & Grey Songs of the Civil War CD

Item Code: ATL-75442255742
Reg. Price:  $20.99
Our Price:  $17.11
In stock
Add to Wishlist
Featuring the music of the US Army Field Band, The US Air Force Band & Singing Sergeants, The US Coast Guard Band, The US Marine Band, The US Navy Band & Sea Chanter Chorus Musical Selections:
  • Blue and Gray Medley I
  • Yankee Doodle
  • Battle of Shiloh March
  • Blue and Gray Medley II
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • Turkey in the Straw
  • My Old Kentucky Home
  • Blue and Gray Medley III
  • Long Time Ago
  • Shenandoah
  • Taps
  • Taps with Orchestration
  • Amazing Grace Click here for sound clips from!
  • Shipping Restrictions

    This Item can not ship outside of the USA.