Many Moods of Christmas. US Air Force Symphony Orchestra & Singing Sergeants CD

Item Code: ATL-75442255572
Reg. Price:  $20.99
Our Price:  $17.11
In stock
Add to Wishlist
Musical Selections: Suite I
  • Good Christian Men Rejoice
  • Silent Night
  • Patapan
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful Suite II
  • O Sanctissima
  • Joy to the World
  • Away in a Manger
  • Fum Fum Fum
  • March of the Kings Suite III
  • What Child is This?
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Bring a Torch Jeanette, Isabella
  • Angels We Have Heard on High Suite IV
  • Break Forth, O Beauteous
  • Heav'nly Light
  • The First Noel
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • Deck the Halls Click here for sound clips from!
  • Shipping Restrictions

    This Item can not ship outside of the USA.